Ancient Sanskrit Rules For Being Human

Ancient Sanskrit Rules For Being Human : Found this wise chart on my web travels. It is said to be The Rules for Being Human, as handed down from the Ancient Sanskrit Language.

General summary of the 9 Ancient Sanskrit Rules For Being Human:
  1. You will receive a body.
  2. You will learn lessons.
  3. There are no mistakes, only lessons.
  4. A lesson is repeated until it is learned.
  5. Learning lessons does not end.
  6. “There” is no better than “Here”.
  7. Others are merely mirrors of you.
  8. What you make of your life is up to you.
  9. The answers lie inside you.
Ancient Sanskrit Rules For Being Human Notes :
What is the Language Known as Sanskrit?

Sanskrit is reported to be the primary liturgical language of Hinduism, a philosophical language in Hinduism, Buddhism (Mahayana), and Jainism, and a scholarly literary language that was in use as a lingua franca in the Indian cultural zone.

It is also said to be a standardized dialect of Old Indo-Aryan language, originating as Vedic Sanskrit and tracing its linguistic ancestry back to Proto-Indo-Iranian and ultimately to Proto-Indo-European.

Today it is listed as one of the 22 scheduled languages of India and is an official language of the state of Uttarakhand. Sanskrit holds a prominent position in Indo-European studies.

The corpus of Sanskrit literature encompasses a rich tradition of poetry and drama as well as scientific, technical, philosophical and dharma texts. Sanskrit continues to be widely used as a ceremonial language in Hindu religious rituals and Buddhist practice in the forms of hymns and mantras.

Spoken Sanskrit has been revived in some villages with traditional institutions, and there are attempts at further popularization.

Source: wiki / Sanskrit Language 


*** Keep in touch via email for our latest videos, tips, and home remedies ***

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner